category: politics, category: quotes

I’ve been on the Jon Stewart show, I’ve been on your show. I’ve seen you make about 5 George-Bush-IQ jokes per night. There’s no one I know who can’t do it. You know what I think? This is now the joke that stupid people laugh at. It’s a joke that any dumb person can laugh at, ‘cause they think they can prove they’re smarter than the president…. None of whom are smarter than the President.

The late Christopher Hitchens, addressing Bill Maher

Quote

Leave a reply!

